Find a Chapter Near You

One of the easiest ways to get involved with i.d.9:16 is to find a chapter near you and get in touch with the chapter coordinator. Check out the information below.

If you are interested in starting an i.d.9:16 chapter in your parish, click here for more information.

Note: Map locations are approximate. Use addresses provided.

i.d.9:16 Home Chapter

Ann Arbor, Michigan

Meeting Location:
Lobby C at Domino’s Farms
24 Frank Lloyd Wright Dr, Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Contact: Katie Perrotta
Email: katie@id916.com

i.d.9:16 Lansing

Lansing, Michigan

Meeting Location:
Resurrection Church
108 E Grand River Ave, Lansing, MI 48906

Contact: Danielle Brown
Email:  browndanielle32@gmail.com

i.d.9:16 St. John Neumann

Sunbury, Ohio

Meeting Location:
St. John Neumann Catholic Church

9633 E State Rte 37 Sunbury, OH 43074

Contact: Kate Kriegel
Email: kekriegel@gmail.com

i.d.9:16 St. Aidan Catholic Church

Livonia, Michigan

Meeting Location:
St. Aidan Catholic Church
17500 Farmington Rd

Livonia, MI 48152

Contact: Joel Turbiak
Email: staidanid916@gmail.com

i.d.9:16 Holy Childhood of Jesus

Harbor Springs, Michigan

Meeting Location:
Holy Childhood of Jesus Catholic Church
150 W Main St Harbor Springs, MI 49740

Contact: Andy Moe
Email: andrew@holychildhoodchurch.org

i.d.9:16 St. Hugo of the Hills

Bloomfield Hills, Michigan

Meeting Location:
St. Hugo of the Hills Catholic Church
2215 Opdyke Road, Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48304

Contact: Joseph Richotte
Email: richotte@outlook.com

i.d.9:16 Lexington

Lexington, Kentucky

Meeting Location:
Holy Spirit Parish

320 Rose Ln
Lexington, KY 40508

Contact: Ryan Haley

Email: rhaley@cdlex.org

i.d.9:16 Victoria

Victoria, Texas

Meeting Location:
Holy Family Catholic Church
704 Mallette Dr,

Victoria, TX 77904

Contact: Fr. Jacob Koether
Email: jkoether@hfccvic.org

i.d.9:16 Cape Cenacle

Cape Girardeau, Missouri

Meeting Location:
Cape Cenacle

240 South Plaza Way
Cape Girardeau, MO, 63703

Contact: Jenni Horn

Email: jenni@capecenacle.com

i.d.9:16 St. Andrew the Apostle

Saline, Michigan

Meeting Location:
St. Andrew the Apostle Catholic Church

910 Austin Dr
Saline, MI 48176

Contact: Dominic Bruno

Email: standrewcff@comcast.net

i.d.9:16 Livingston

Livingston County, Michigan

Meeting Location:
St. Joseph Catholic Church

440 E. Washington St.
Howell, MI 48855

Contact: Shannon Scherba

i.d.9:16 Pittsburgh East

Monroeville, PA

Meeting Location:
St. Bernadette Catholic Church

245 Azalea Drive
Monroeville PA 15146

Contact: Mary Beth Glath

Email:  marybethglath@gmail.com